Live stream preview

Watch Earth, Water, Fire

Watch Earth, Water, Fire

Rent now Learn more

Already subscribed? Sign in

Earth, Water, Fire

Chakra Series • 15m

Up Next in Chakra Series

  • 21 Day Series :: Heart Chakra (Day 1)

    The heart chakra, "anahata," which means "unstuck, unhurt," is the center point of the chakra system. There are three chakras above it, and three below. It's also the central energy of us. The heart is what keeps us going in terms of pumping blood, and love is also what keeps us going. The 4th ch...

  • Chakra Four, Day Two

    For today we will practice a "Loving Kindness" meditation. The idea of the meditation is to send love to yourself and others. It's a really beautiful practice. I hope you enjoy it.

  • 21 Day Chakra Series :: Chakra Five, ...

    The fifth chakra is at the throat and its Sanskrit name is "vissudha," which means "purification." I think it's cool that what this is saying is that if you are clear with your communication through the throat then it's purifying...isn't that true.  And, speaking of truth, the thing that can real...