Live stream preview

Watch 21 Day Series :: Heart Chakra (Day 1)

Watch 21 Day Series :: Heart Chakra (Day 1)

21 Day Series :: Heart Chakra (Day 1)

Chakra Series • 17m

Up Next in Chakra Series

  • Chakra Four, Day Two

    For today we will practice a "Loving Kindness" meditation. The idea of the meditation is to send love to yourself and others. It's a really beautiful practice. I hope you enjoy it.

  • 21 Day Chakra Series :: Chakra Five, ...

    The fifth chakra is at the throat and its Sanskrit name is "vissudha," which means "purification." I think it's cool that what this is saying is that if you are clear with your communication through the throat then it's purifying...isn't that true.  And, speaking of truth, the thing that can real...

  • 21-Day Chakra Series :: Chakra Five D...

    An aspect of opening the fifth chakra is chanting and singing, which makes sense. It's a recognition of the therapeutic benefits of singing in order to "find your voice." Just like who with the second chakra dancing and movement is a way to more connect to your emotional self.

    With that in mind,...