Live stream preview

Watch 21-Day Series :: Sixth Chakra

Watch 21-Day Series :: Sixth Chakra

21-Day Series :: Sixth Chakra

Chakra Series • 15m

Up Next in Chakra Series

  • 21 Day Chakra Series :: 7th Chakra

    We have made the journey through all the chakras and have arrived at the crown chakra, "Sahasrara," which means "thousandfold lotus." This chakra is about thought and consciousness. Someone with a balanced seventh chakra is open-minded and recognizes that what the know might not be the whole trut...

  • Chakras One to Seven

    When all of the chakras are aligned, each chakra shines brightly without blinding another chakra.

  • Chakras For Manifestation

    A cool way to work with the chakras is manifestation. Starting with Thought, moving through Visualization, Communication, Relationships, Energy, Flow, and ending at the final chakra with Trust. Moving is this way is a really great framework for manifesting ideas into reality, which is what we wi...